Everyone has a story that makes me stronger. I know that the work I do is important and I enjoy it, but it is nice to hear the feedback of what we do to inspire others.
- Richard Simmons 
yasi
3/2/2014 11:39:36 pm

hey this is 2 cool

Reply
Pat Robbennolt
6/1/2016 03:19:30 pm

As an aging quilter, still trying to learn but often having to redo....I love the poem "Quilts". Thanks for putting my thoughts into words

Reply
Liv
1/19/2017 06:32:35 pm

Your idea of Walking Down Park lacks a lot of societal historical, and racial background and heavy meaning put into the poem. Especially the culture that Nikki Giovanni as a poet speaks to. Analysis was kind of cookie cutter, positive but ignoring important things

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Hey!

    Thanks for visiting my site! If you have any questions or comments, you can post your feedback here